Menu

Reviews

Wasp Control Areas
Bee Control Areas
Hornet Control Areas
Old Wasp Nest Removal
 
Customers Reviews
Essex Wasp Control, Overall Raing is 5 out of 5 based on 19 Reviews.
Essex Wasp Control, Overall Raing: 5
September 14, 2018 12:09
Fantastic service from start to finish, easy to book, turned up on time, job done professionally and very tidy. Great job.
Nick
July 21, 2018 12:07
Prompt response for destroying a wasp nest. Excellent professional service.
Mr Edmonds
July 16, 2018 17:07
Peter was great. Helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. It was a pleasure to meet him and we completely recommend!
Tristan Palmer
July 02, 2018 14:07
Essex Wasp Control responded promptly to my phone call. Peter came out the same afternoon to deal with a wasp nest. Friendly and efficient service at a very reasonable cost. I will be recommending their services to friends. Many Thanks
Melanie Turner
June 30, 2018 14:06
Essex wasp control were visiting a local car dealership when I called. They were over in 1 hour of me calling. The wasp nest was destroyed in less then 20 minutes. Thank you very much!!
Hemal Purohit
June 22, 2018 18:06
I spotted the wasp nest just after lunch on Friday afternoon and by 5.15pm, the nest had been destroyed. A very efficient service.
Iain Gwyther
August 17, 2017 18:08
Excellent service . Fast same day dealt with the problem without fuss. And a nice bloke
WAJ Mates
August 15, 2017 13:08
Excellent service. Very friendly. Would highly recommend. Thank you Pete, I'm very grateful to you for sorting out my wasp nest so quickly.
Bev Pope
August 11, 2017 15:08
We have called Essex Wasp Control twice now and had 4 nests removed in total. Peter gets back immediately and came to us the same day we called. Card payment machine is very handy! Great service, thanks!
Jenny Gordon
August 04, 2017 14:08
Quick and efficient response to our request to deal with wasp nest forming behind shiplap boarding on our house at very reasonable price.
Jim Hook
July 21, 2017 13:07
Very courteous and polite service. It was a bit of a difficult house to deal with however he has solved the issue. Extremely impressed with the same day attendance. Hoping i wont have to deal with anymore wasps for a long time. Thank you Regards Adel
Adel Inoka
July 18, 2017 16:07
What an absolute pleasure to deal with these very nice people. Sadly, our problem didn't have a solution, therefore, no charge. How often does that happen these days?
Leon Benjamin
July 06, 2017 11:07
Fast and Friendly service !
Called on a Saturday due to two wasp nests in the eaves of our house - was able to arrange an appointment at short notice - Peter was here within an hour ?. Friendly service - all sorted very quickly and efficiently.
Toni, Blackmore End.
Toni Gandy
August 08, 2016 19:08
Essex wasp control offer a fantastic service. We have dealt with Peter who has provided a friendly, efficient and utterly professional service. We have been left feeling totally reassured that he will return, should he need to. The problem has been resolved on the same day. A brilliant service all round. We would highly recommend.
Paul Murphy
July 19, 2016 12:07
Thank you so much for treating and removing 3 large wasp nests and 11 hibernation cells from our loft today, as well as treating a further nest in a very difficult to reach position. Peter was very thorough in difficult conditions, with just joists to walk on in the loft, bad lighting and a lot of dirt. He brought boards and a floodlight and just got on with the job. He was quick, kept me informed throughout, and explained what he had removed afterwards. The price was very competitive too. Ruth, Leytonstone.
Ruth Solomons
August 09, 2015 13:08
I was very impressed with the prompt and efficient sevice from Peter from Essex Wasp Control. Although they were very busy he came out within an hour and dressed up in protective gear and made sure my alpacas and chickens were safely out of the shed where the two wasps nests were. A good job done. Thanks. Would use them again.
Sally James
August 15, 2014 11:08
Essex Wasp Control were fantastic. We had quite a large wasps nest and were quite worried about it. Essex Wasp Control were local to us and so we tried them. They were so helpful and put our minds at rest as to how they were going to remove it. Thank you so much guys. We will definitely recommend you to our friends
Andy Patch
April 10, 2012 11:04
Really happy with this service, the nasty, skin crawling wasp nest in my loft is now completely dead and I can go back up there safely! Many thanks to Peter for this swift (brave) and professional work. The cost was exactly the same as the pest control service offered by the local Council, but this was so much easier and quicker - no silly Council forms to fill in, just a quick phone call and Peter was able to get here to solve the wasp problem at a mutually convenient time. Thank You.
G User
March 07, 2012 17:03
Essex Wasp Control had been recommended to me by a friend who had wasp problems last summer. Peter gave me a reasonable price to remove an old large wasp nest from my loft and booked him to carry out the work. A professional and prompt service, alll traces of my old wasp nest have been removed. I get wasps nests every year and will definitely use him again.
chris
Chris
 
CQMS Approved
Online Booking Form
NHS
Wikipedia
FSB
Zurich
Visa
Mastercard